Introduce Yourself - Say Hello! and welcome at Astro-Seek forum :)

Astrology discussions
Natal Astrology (3957)
Relationship Astrology (1379)
Transit Astrology (881)
General Astrology (1853)

Other discussions
Introduce Yourself (764)
Numerology (123)
Tarot reading (112)
Other discussions (1359)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
May 6, 2020 | (Leo)Jericho - Filter
Hi Astroseek fellows! I´m from Italy and I really love astrology. I hope to know myself better and to help others with it. Ciao :175: :1: ...
May 6, 2020 | (Taurus)Gemvirtaurus - Filter
So I’m new to the forums and not really sure what I’m looking at in my charts at depth. I get the general lay of things, but have a long way to go. My biggest question is why am I so in my head and fe ...
May 5, 2020 | (Taurus)AISKY - Filter
Greetings, I’m a big fan of all modes of astrology I have some background knowledge of Vedic astrology.I am looking if anyone has started a Hellenistic astrology section on the forum I would love to ...
May 3, 2020 | (Aquarius)Amdash - Filter
My sincere apologies for not realizing that you had some struggles involving private messaging. It´s actually quite new to hear regarding this form. But I can tell you that there may be somebody to he ...
May 3, 2020 | (Leo)TGW79 - Filter
Hello. I am new here. And to astrology. I also work with stones and crystals. I am a Leo. August of 1979. My natal chart is all over the place. I don´t really understand it though. Anyway... I´m hopin ...
May 1, 2020 | (Aquarius)Marc Sales - Filter
Cheers I introduce myself: I am Marc from Spain (I had not registered here until now :13:). I started astrology when I was 15, I mean the generation that made natal charts by hand ... I´ve been ...
May 1, 2020 | (Virgo)pmmurphy - Filter
Hey I came here to hopefully learn some astrology stuff without being scammed for it. Hopefully you guys can help me! ...
April 26, 2020 | (Virgo)SpeedyBuba - Filter