Introduce Yourself (741)
Numerology (119)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1341)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
July 20, 2019 | (Scorpio)ancient_astrology - Filter
Yes, in my past life I was a trotskyist baker. I baked pies for the Old Man himself, as well as the likes of famous trotskyists like James Cannon and Ernst Mandel. I made Hot Cross Buns for the cong ...
July 20, 2019 | (Aquarius)Admiral Hill - Filter
I am looking for the experiences of individuals who are preferably well through their Saturn Return (31+) or even older would be better, but for anyone currently in it I wouldn´t mind some insight. ...
July 20, 2019 | (Gemini)beep - Filter
Someone’s psyche conjuct my psyche in synastry means what ...
July 19, 2019 | (Leo)Sunnyshadow - Filter
Just something I´ve been curious about. I guess some people have a clearly dominant planet and others may have several planets that would be close in prominence. I think my chart falls into the second ...
July 18, 2019 | (Leo)devmc - Filter
Hi all! Just am very curious to know if anyone has been born or near a lunar or solar eclipse and what kind of energy they project onto others? Do you notice a difference in how people seem to portray ...
July 17, 2019 | (Libra)scarecrow202 - Filter
south node in the 10 house conjunct Pluto yet my Saturn is close by . What does this mean? ...
July 17, 2019 | (Leo)HeavenSent - Filter
Hey AstroSeekers, I´d like to propose a thread where we could compile what we know about the Astrological Yod, or, Finger of God (or, for those who have it, also sometimes known as God Giving You ...
July 16, 2019 | (Aquarius)Anushka42 - Filter
Hello, is someone of you able to guess what zodiac sign is this sweet little girl? She´s 19. I know it. I will tell the answer after three days, so we can see how many of you find it ...
July 16, 2019 | (Aquarius)Amdash - Filter