Introduce Yourself (741)
Numerology (119)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1340)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
February 25, 2022 | (Capricorn)foxyaj - Filter
Hey I studied my behavior & came to the conclusion that I‘m changing constantly but in a fast pace. What I mean by that is looks, style, interests etc. I grow and its in a short amount of time. I ...
February 24, 2022 | (Capricorn)Emanuel - Filter
As a romanian... This events in Ukraine... Are so so close. I was sure that this unique Venus Retrograde in Capricorn and Venus-mars conjunction for over a month will bring many many bad things.... ...
February 23, 2022 | (Scorpio)2s - Filter
Explain to me why the majority of people guess I´m a Gemini on the ´guess the sign´ game- I don´t think I look anything like a Gemini lmaooo In real life, people usually think I´m a Capricorn or Ca ...
February 22, 2022 | (Taurus)Liberty&Unity - Filter
We all know the question. With that said, which came first...signs? Or planets? I often hear that you know everything about a sign based on position, element, gender, modality and most importantly the ...
February 22, 2022 | (Taurus)Liberty&Unity - Filter
I started to wonder, wouldn´t technically astrology as a system have a "birth chart"? Considering the Theema Mundi as the a possible birth of the cosmos, astrology as a system has an incepti ...
February 21, 2022 | (Taurus)MarleneInkgwio - Filter
Just recently started digging deeper into astrology, so I´d really appriechiate your perspectives on this - I´m still learning:) Been single since 2019 and its been quite difficult to meet anybod ...
February 21, 2022 | (Gemini)frabato56 - Filter
I´m looking for software that can find aspect patterns in the future such as grand trine, t-square.grand cross, etc. There is an outdated program called configuration hunter but it does not run well o ...
February 20, 2022 | (Taurus)theycallmetym - Filter