Introduce Yourself (738)
Numerology (118)
Tarot reading (110)
Other discussions (1332)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
October 16, 2020 | (Libra)icexprincess - Filter
Can anybody interpret any aspect here or shed any light on what this chart is showing in regards to the relationship I share with the person I´m connecting with? I just started learning about the Dav ...
October 16, 2020 | (Cancer)Victoriajjjade - Filter
Hello there So I had someome look at my chart and I asked about love as i have been single for about well almost 3 years, but after a look over my chart she believes there is nothing in my chart fo ...
October 15, 2020 | (Taurus)IVfour4 - Filter
Hello! I´m looking for more interpretations on this aspect. ...
October 14, 2020 | (Gemini)drūjāe - Filter
I´d love to know what you take from this synastry chart? All thoughts are welcome and appreciated. ...
October 11, 2020 | (Cancer)Rosaline - Filter
I had a recent experience and I wanted to know what would be a better decision to make. I had been in a relationship with a guy for almost 2 years On new year´s eve my boyfriend broke up with me b ...
October 10, 2020 | (Taurus)AIP - Filter
Which aspects would you consider toxic in synastry and composite? ...
October 10, 2020 | (Aquarius)christiney - Filter
this is the chart of me & my boy :-) i think we are honestly super compatible but werent at first . we needed 2 do a little maturing before giving it another go and we´re doing just fine now. ...
October 10, 2020 | (Cancer)ZynCitrus - Filter
I just looked at 3 synastry charts of people that are together 13+ years, and those charts look like those people should never end up together, because there is no connections... synasty with only 4 e ...
October 10, 2020 | (Leo)JS4077 - Filter