Please, Read My Chart - Post and discuss your chart

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
January 22, 2019 | (Gemini)Papajohnsman - Filter
what type of career will I be good at based off my natal chart? ...
January 21, 2019 | (Virgo)DeamOrientem - Filter
I’ve been directionless lately and I wanted to know if anything in my natal chart could tell me where to start looking.. I noticed that I have a yod as well. What does this mean for me? ...
January 20, 2019 | (Pisces)Drummeryjam - Filter
Sooo basically from what I can gather, I´m always gonna be mentally and financially unstable with the added extra of consistently toxic relationships? Not gonna lie it´s been spot on so far but is it ...
January 19, 2019 | (Capricorn)Jetx - Filter
Hey guys i’m new to astrology and reading charts seems very hard and confusing for me, if anyone has a comment about my chart feel free to say it 😃 ...
January 19, 2019 | (Taurus)Taurus585 - Filter
Hello everyone, since I have became more involved in this site I have learned that I have a stellium in my 12th house and another on in my adjacent 6th house. I know what a stellium is but not quite s ...
January 17, 2019 | (Pisces)Dainty - Filter
this is my citty kat edit: I just wanted to show cause her chart has a nice, pretty pattern with the oppositions etc. We don´t know her birthday for sure 100%, but we know it´s late September 2007. ...
January 17, 2019 | (Taurus)Danielle.xo - Filter
https://horoscopes.astro-seek.com/horoscope-chart1-700__radix_15-5-1998_21-30.png?fortune_asp=1&chiron_asp=1&lilith_asp=1&uzel_asp=1&dum_1_new=237.24460325243&dum_10_new=174.475048 ...
January 17, 2019 | (Gemini)Rlheilig - Filter
Any help with north node 5th house Capricorn would be amazing! Anything else you see that seems interesting?! ...
January 16, 2019 | (Libra)No96 - Filter