Introduce Yourself (740)
Numerology (118)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1335)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
July 19, 2021 | (Taurus)astrologyanne - Filter
I am relatively new to astrology birth chart reading, so I could be wrong but are me and the man I´ve met ridiculously compatible (it certainly feels like it)! His chart is on the left, mine is on ...
July 19, 2021 | (Libra)badmoonrising - Filter
Hi everybody, I have a real issue with privacy and I really don’t like people to know me. I prefer to be alone, and I am suspicious of peoples intentions almost to an obsessive level… I do not trus ...
July 18, 2021 | (Virgo)Hellenne - Filter
I have been quite unlucky in my love life so far..so I was wondering is there love for me waiting somewhere in the future and where can I find it ? ...
July 18, 2021 | (Taurus)Prima✿ - Filter
I heard that some people say that time needs to be the exact moment when a baby takes the first breath. But I wonder how is it possible when doctors are so busy trying to deliver a baby . woul ...
July 18, 2021 | (Taurus)Yosefus - Filter
I´m so confused about my ascendant, as I was given 3 different hours in the same day Either 00:34 am, 1:08 or 4:16 am In the same day. Based on my looks, can someone tell me if I´m an Aquarian mor ...
July 18, 2021 | (Virgo)eliot1988 - Filter
I have saturn conjunct uranus. Saturn in the 9th house Uranus in the 9th house How explaned? ...
July 17, 2021 | (Virgo)KerrBearKerry - Filter
Hello, I was wondering if anyone would mind letting me know some of the more interesting things within my chart? I have become completely enamored with astrology lately, but I.... have no clue what ...
July 17, 2021 | (Leo)Aquamarine73 - Filter
Hi, I have been struggling with career choices all of my life. Again I am at a crossroads. Cancer rising, midheaven in Pisces, Neptun in Sagittarius and North Node is Capricorn. There is conflict betw ...