Introduce Yourself (740)
Numerology (118)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1335)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
August 20, 2021 | (Leo)kkarda - Filter
I am 18 and I recently looked at my annual projections which I heard is an accurate way to dictate your year. I am fairly new to astrology and I wanted to ask yalls opinions when it comes to projectio ...
August 19, 2021 | (Leo)cubic - Filter
I still don´t know what to quite make of this aspect in my natal. Moon in 12th in Scorpio would be something like attunement to collective transformation/traumas? Sort of like how 9/11 left a co ...
August 19, 2021 | (Sagittarius)Ioaanaa08 - Filter
Hi everyone so I´ve noticed that in November my progression moon will meet Pluto and i would like to know if it means something My progression moon has been in Scorpio since April 2020 and i can s ...
August 19, 2021 | (Taurus)Green Garden - Filter
My younger sisters friend stopped modelling and wants to invest her money in her education. She first wanted to go into fashion photography but that market is pretty overload. Now she is thinking a ...
August 19, 2021 | (Libra)Castlewallsxo - Filter
August 18, 2021 | (Gemini)AmberMoon - Filter
Focusing only on Venus, what would you be able to gather about a person who has, aside from a single sextile, only harsh aspects coming in to their Venus (6/7 squares). ...
August 18, 2021 | (Virgo)tufti - Filter
Hi everyone! I´m new to astrology. I turned to it to seek some answers on how to find my true calling, but it seems I can´t find out much except that I´m not particularly lucky with career! I had good ...
August 18, 2021 | (Libra)Qaaph - Filter
So, if I was born at 9:10 exactly at 44 32 N, and 19 13 E, which time do I put in the natal chart generator? 9:10 or around 9:27 if I add 17 minutes more due to degrees? Thnx ...
August 17, 2021 | (Virgo)astreo - Filter