Introduce Yourself (740)
Numerology (118)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1335)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
December 2, 2021 | (Pisces)V for Victory - Filter
Hello community, I know I´ve been talking on this topic before here, but now I´m very confused and frustrated about it. I have to fly to ny homeland quite urgently, and I´m really lost when I see ...
December 2, 2021 | (Leo)Alex1s85 - Filter
Hi everyone, Do you see any grand trines and/or t squares on my chart? Unforunately, I don´t know how to recognize them. Any interpretation of them? Thank you ...
December 2, 2021 | (Virgo)tufti - Filter
I have recently and unexpectedly been told that an old friend is hiring and likes my resume´ though I have no experience in the field. The job is in IWMS or Integrated Workplace Management Systems. ...
December 1, 2021 | (Taurus)Sæglópur - Filter
Greetings. Apologies if the chart does not display, this forum messaging system seems to be straight out of the early-00s and I´m probably going to need to brush up on my HTML skills just to get this ...
December 1, 2021 | (Libra)celestialbody22 - Filter
Hi All! I am learning about astrology and wanted to know what was everyone´s take on Lilith and what it would mean to have both Pluto and Lilith energies in someone´s 1st house. Pluto being in Sco ...
November 30, 2021 | (Taurus)Originallyweirdbutnormal - Filter
Does this explain my endless energy? ...
November 27, 2021 | (Capricorn)VLV - Filter
What is the difference when it is in the third house (equal houses system) or in second house? (Other system) What is the mission, the goal in life generally? Being more rational, more organised ...
November 27, 2021 | (Taurus)Youssef Alaa - Filter
Hey. I have juno exact conjunction with pluto What does that mean? Thanks. ...
November 27, 2021 | (Taurus)Rosincvist - Filter