Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
July 13, 2018 | (Taurus)Beatriste - Filter
About my chart ...
July 12, 2018 | (Taurus)Ledina - Filter
I Hope someone can help me ...
July 11, 2018 | (Aries)ArianAS - Filter
Hello, I am particularly new to this astrology aspect. I want know, what my birth chart reflects and what it means about me personally and what I am like. Whether there is success or failure in the ...
July 11, 2018 | (Gemini)Zane771 - Filter
Can someone help me interpret my chart my any chance, as I am pretty new to this astrology readings etc. I would like to know what my chart means, any challenges I´ll face, and weather my moon sig ...
July 10, 2018 | (Libra)Stylechan17 - Filter
Hi :37: What can you say about my life? I‘m very curious :1: ...
July 9, 2018 | (Cancer)Kima217 - Filter
What do you think about my birth chart? :2: ...
July 8, 2018 | (Libra)goji - Filter
My partner is a Capricorn (born on the 23rd of December) but I think no Capricorn characteristics resemble him at all. I feel like Capricorn is not his predominant sign even though he was born on th ...
July 8, 2018 | (Libra)Stylechan17 - Filter
....shows the first and the second husband or life partner? I know the seventh house is important and you sun and mars sign. But when a person marries two times, which house or planet shows the first ...
July 7, 2018 | (Taurus)Rabi23 - Filter
17.11.1993 Okara Pakistan Time btwn 4 pm to 6pm Alopecia in sep 2014 Accident in aug 2017 Brother death in 8 jan 2010 Grandmother death in july 1996 Grandfather death in april 1989 I am depre ...
July 7, 2018 | (Gemini)Tulip75 - Filter
What can you say about my love affairs? Will ı marry or have a relation in this yer? ...
July 7, 2018 | (Taurus)Armin45 - Filter
I’m interested in either working as a history teacher, psychologist or as a politician. What seems to be the best choice or is there something else I should do? 10 years ago I was studying politic ...