Introduce Yourself (766)
Numerology (123)
Tarot reading (110)
Other discussions (1362)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
September 16, 2018 | (Leo)guest1708 - Filter
hi, I am new to astrology. I read al the basic things etc but it says I am extravert and organised which I am obsolutely not... I have been diagnosed with asperger, depression and multiple anxiet ...
September 15, 2018 | (Aries)Iza1317 - Filter
Hey everyone would anyone like to try reading my chart I’d like to here what you have to say. Regards B ...
September 12, 2018 | (Pisces)badem - Filter
Since 2015, my life is kinda messed up, truely, I have never been a lucky person (espically relationship issues) but, I always struggle, never give up, follow my dreams and in some way my life was res ...
September 11, 2018 | (Scorpio)dremonet - Filter
Do you guys think I should pursue a career in psychology? What does my 12th house stellium mean for me? I struggle with manic depression... is there a correlation between my mental illness and my char ...
September 9, 2018 | (Pisces)neptunedude - Filter
hey guys. what do you think is the best career for me? what do you see in this chart? can you see any singing talent, music career? :79: ...
September 4, 2018 | (Taurus)Natalie1997 - Filter
There has been a post recently made by eva1980 and it has given me inspiration to ask if I am fertile, I had heard that your 5th house represents your first child then your 7th 2nd child, 9th 3rd chil ...
September 3, 2018 | (Cancer)Signtracker - Filter
Hi, I´m very interested in international studies. I speak 3 different languages. I´d like to know if my birth chart indicates about my career. Am I suitable to be a diplomat? If not, what is the caree ...
September 3, 2018 | (Cancer)Eva1980 - Filter
Can anyone help me with my chart, and tell me about childrens i already have one i want to know will i have another, any aspects? ...
September 3, 2018 | (Aquarius)sunny dreamer - Filter