Introduce Yourself (740)
Numerology (118)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1335)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
February 3, 2022 | (Pisces)VRL137 - Filter
I´m only familiar with one branch of astrology, but I want to broaden my horizons. I really just want to see how different people use astrology to make their predictions and draw conclusions. So, ...
February 2, 2022 | (Leo)Dovcirares - Filter
Hi Do unsuccessful relationships have an equivalent in astrology? I´ve had many relationships but they didn´t last long. ...
February 2, 2022 | (Aries)iri_la - Filter
Hello guys! Really curious to share this chart of my best friend, we grew up together and he always had only short term flings, unstable, double dating at times and cheated on both his 2 long term rel ...
February 2, 2022 | (Scorpio)Yummythegreat - Filter
Hi guys! I have been researching astrological informations for many years but last year was very tough for me and I started to deal with astrogology much than before. I have learned that my father may ...
February 1, 2022 | (Scorpio)amandaallansson - Filter
Is there any indicators showing in your birth chart or transits for that matter when it comes to predict when you will meet your soulmate and not just when a planet is in a favorable transit? ...
January 31, 2022 | (Taurus)letafet - Filter
This is something I (or perhaps most of us) encounter when talking about astrology, so why not make a post about it? What are some common placements you see in the charts of mansplainers? I ofte ...
January 31, 2022 | (Libra)celestialbody22 - Filter
I´ve been trying to learn more about the asteroids and their significance because they also have mythological stories. Does anyone know how to interpret the asteroids and would you say you can see the ...
January 30, 2022 | (Capricorn)AstroVal - Filter