Introduce Yourself (741)
Numerology (119)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1340)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
May 12, 2019 | (Virgo)Castro - Filter
So I was going through famous people´s natal charts and one thing that came up a lot on rich peoples charts was 2nd house Jupiter which was very interesting. I was wondering if any of you have also se ...
May 12, 2019 | (Aquarius)aggleopard - Filter
I’m fairly new to astrology and I would love to know what anyone thinks or notices about my chart!! It’s often difficult for me to understand myself and what I’m feeling so if anyone could tell me any ...
May 11, 2019 | (Leo)su18981 - Filter
Is there anyone loving me secretly? Or is interested in me right now? ...
May 11, 2019 | (Cancer)TimeLord - Filter
There are too many talents in the world like drawing, painting, singing, dancing, acting, manipulation etc etc. But why I have none ? Now when I said talent I mean to say only those talents which ...
May 11, 2019 | (Cancer)Sumher - Filter
Sun in Cancer, Moon in Cancer, Ascendant in cancer!! A friend told me this isn´t common? June 29, 1976 @ 5:12 am in Fortcampbell KY living now in Bremerton WA ...
May 9, 2019 | (Scorpio)Antonio21 - Filter
I highly identify with the Capricorn sign.I real about it on internet and I have so many characteristics of that sign emotionally and thinking grounded.I have mars and venus in Capricorn.Also heard th ...
May 9, 2019 | (Taurus)SophiaMC - Filter
I am curious to know if i will be rich or not. Is it possible for me to gain wealth through marriage? I am curious with my 7th house stellium. Also, I am studying law but I am interested in real estat ...
May 9, 2019 | (Cancer)ludmila23 - Filter
What would be the most convenient signs for me? Everything you can tell me about my letter regarding love is welcome. Thanks ? ? ...
May 9, 2019 | (Leo)Sunnyshadow - Filter
What does this aspect meannnn? ??? Moon in 7th house, pluto in 1st. ...