Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1335)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
June 1, 2019 | (Capricorn)Kindrick - Filter
whats my dominant planet? ...
June 1, 2019 | (Aquarius)Admiral Hill - Filter
I have moved so many times in the last two years - 6 times and moving next week, the 7th time. The moves have been domestic (within my country) but frequent and lasting about 8 months to 1 year, most ...
May 31, 2019 | (Cancer)TimeLord - Filter
My POF is in Gemini 2nd House. POF Conjunct Venus and Moon within close orb. POF opposite Neptune Rx. Also NN and Mercury both are in same house as POF. Soon Transiting Mercury, tSun and tVenus wi ...
May 31, 2019 | (Capricorn)Cap_Stellium - Filter
I´m having difficulties finding a stable job, I have a a degree but it isn´t really getting me anywhere. Is there any chance of success for me indicated? :42: ...
May 31, 2019 | (Pisces)fishscales - Filter
Another one of my threads asking how you feel this position manifests in yourself if you have it... or just any insight/observations you have about it if you don´t... ...
May 30, 2019 | (Taurus)Snm Str - Filter
May 29, 2019 | (Libra)IliyanAM - Filter
Hi Im so happy to chat with people that are deep in astrology and get help from you! I am newbie in astrology and I need a little bit help from your side if possible of course. My questions are: ...
May 28, 2019 | (Leo)Seeky - Filter
Anyone know what this could mean for me? Lilith resides also in the 11th. Thank you ...
May 28, 2019 | (Aquarius)Admiral Hill - Filter
I´ve recently come to understand that people with a strong northern hemisphere (bottom of the natal chart) may feel transparent, but because it is opposing the MC and the outer expression, we´re actua ...
May 28, 2019 | (Gemini)Iroquois Pliskin - Filter