Introduce Yourself (740)
Numerology (118)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1335)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
September 23, 2019 | (Capricorn)Orion365 - Filter
I am new to astrology. Hope to get some feedback to when I will get a job and if being a fengshui practitioner would be suitable for me and helpful to people (or there are better job suggestions). Als ...
September 22, 2019 | (Capricorn)Samson117 - Filter
Please help me... I am recently divorced from a man I was with throughout my moon dasha. It was never a perfect relationship - a good amount of verbal and emotional abuse, but we worked on some lev ...
September 21, 2019 | (Pisces)N_thecat - Filter
I have Mars in Taurus in 11th house. I know that Mars in Taurus is in detriment, but I still think a problem for me is that I have that "planet of action" in 11th house. I know description o ...
September 21, 2019 | (Aries)nutelina - Filter
When do you not listen to your intuition? I started to learn to follow my intuition more and more after I had gone too much into rational thinking. I take it the envirnoment then in school was pretty ...
September 20, 2019 | (Aquarius)Leo Moon - Filter
I read here that secondary progressions map the evolution of our unique personality. I notice I have North Node, Jupiter, Pluto ,Chiron, Neptune and Uranus all in conjunction with same in my natal ...
September 19, 2019 | (Libra)Yourfavoritelibraa - Filter
Hey people! I’m curious to know what you find most interesting about my chart. Let me know :) Oh and if you’d like to talk more in depth about astrology add me on Instagram @yourfavoritelibraa. See y ...
September 19, 2019 | (Pisces)12houser - Filter
Thanks in advance ...
September 18, 2019 | (Aries)Sianiwani - Filter
Why have I felt super productive & positive this month!? And im wondering how long will this last..? Please read my chart! ...
September 18, 2019 | (Scorpio)ancient_astrology - Filter