Introduce Yourself (740)
Numerology (118)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1335)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
May 11, 2020 | (Scorpio)Rwr - Filter
Hi guys, I´m new to the community, I´m torn when it comes to Western and Vedic birth chart, someone please explain to me which is more exact, and a reading when it comes to Career and love. Thank y ...
May 10, 2020 | (Cancer)Soulwanderer - Filter
Hello newbie here♥ Has anyone here experienced having mars and venus return at the same time? What were your experiences? Because I am gonna have that, my mars in 7th pisces and my venus rx in gemi ...
May 9, 2020 | (Aquarius)Amdash - Filter
Anybody wanna take a crack at interpreting his chart? ...
May 9, 2020 | (Gemini)Gemini25 - Filter
Does anyone see marriage or children in my chart? https://ibb.co/CQPS4YW ...
May 9, 2020 | (Scorpio)Crowleys Disciple - Filter
I was curious what in my chart would indicate a strong sex addiction. One of the main reasons I have been married to my wife for past 6 years is to save myself from my past. I have been with over ...
May 9, 2020 | (Pisces)lowwski - Filter
Hey, so I have 3 yods in my chart and would really appreciate if someone could help me understand what I´m suppose to learn from them? I´m a Cancer ascendant with my chart ruler Moon being in Sagitt ...
May 9, 2020 | (Aquarius)denizsipahi55 - Filter
yes, I like myself very much, i´m even in love with myself. One day, I can marry myself if possible. But what does that make me fall in love with myself on my natal chart ¿ Venus in the first house? ...
May 8, 2020 | (Scorpio)Caetana - Filter
Hello, What could indicate a 6th house stellium (pluto-saturn-jupiter)?? ...
May 8, 2020 | (Pisces)van.ivanov - Filter
Hey everyone! I am fairly new to reading charts and I was hoping that someone can help me understand my chart better and give some insights or things that stand out. Also, I am facing a choice to chan ...
May 8, 2020 | (Taurus)DEEP SIGH - Filter