Introduce Yourself (740)
Numerology (118)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1335)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
May 18, 2020 | (Aquarius)golmash - Filter
I Have Aquarius Sun Sagittarius Rising Sagittarius Moon Sagittarius Neptune ...
May 18, 2020 | (Leo)Makiayaj - Filter
Hey guys! I’m new here! I’ve been studying astrology for a little while and I’d like some outside opinions about my chart. I understand a lot with the planets and the house but I’m still learning to t ...
May 18, 2020 | (Sagittarius)suse73 - Filter
Hi All I am self employed in the fashion industry and have spent the last year working on setting up my own label. However, I have had no end of obstacles, problems with factories etc and it has ta ...
May 18, 2020 | (Sagittarius)astrogirl888 - Filter
Hi everyone :) I am currently studying some material from Stephen Forrest and Demetra George on Life Purpose and Past Lives in the birth chart and I would love to have your impressions on my chart ...
May 17, 2020 | (Aquarius)annamcafee112 - Filter
I was wondering if anyone has any insights on this placement for Pluto. ...
May 16, 2020 | (Scorpio)Kittypleazer111 - Filter
What would be a good match for someone with a Scorpio sun, Leo moon, Taurus rising, Sag Mercury, Capricorn Venus & Mars ...
May 16, 2020 | (Gemini)Darude - Filter
All my best and better friends happen to be Sagittarius-Suns. Whenever I´m with Sagittarians, it´s pure joy and laughter. Being with them usually feels like non-stop fun. I also noticed that my ...
May 15, 2020 | (Pisces)piscesqween - Filter
Hi!! New to astro-seek but know a lot of the basics for astrology. I´d love to see opinions and thoughts on my chart so I can get some perspective :34: This is so fun! :65: love, piscesqween ...
May 15, 2020 | (Pisces)Mythic - Filter