Introduce Yourself (740)
Numerology (118)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1335)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
October 7, 2020 | (Leo)bvrooke - Filter
Are there any noticeable strengths or weaknesses that will appear within me or my life from my astro chart? I appreciate anyone and everyones time spent on my post, thank you very very much blessed ...
October 6, 2020 | (Virgo)vrinin - Filter
Namaste DOB- 16-09-1995 Time- 14:50 Place- New Delhi An astrologer told me in 2018 that I should leave my home in order to do well in higher studies. He suggested me to get into a hostel or a ...
October 6, 2020 | (Capricorn)watermelon - Filter
Hello, I got a Master´s degree in English language and literature and Pedagogy in 2017. My first love when I was a kid was fashion but I thought that I don´t have the skills to be a fashion design ...
October 5, 2020 | (Pisces)confusedbitch - Filter
I´ve been considering studying something related to art but I don´t know what. I´m currently studying public health but I don´t think I like it. I write since I´m a kid, I paint/draw since 15, I´m ...
October 5, 2020 | (Libra)hsneuzn - Filter
Anyone want to interpret my natal chart as a birthday present ? Thank you for your precious comments in advance. :))) :16: ...
October 5, 2020 | (Capricorn)Tidgie - Filter
So my Mercury is at 29 degrees Sagittarius in 7th house and my Mars is in 0 degrees Capricorn in 8th house- what does this mean? How do these planets work together if at all? ...
October 5, 2020 | (Aquarius)AquarianQueen - Filter
Hi! I would love if someone could help shed some light on the details of my chart and what it means. This particular Pluto transit has been really hard for me and I’m wondering if anyone can tell me w ...
October 5, 2020 | (Leo)Sunnyshadow - Filter