Introduce Yourself (741)
Numerology (119)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1340)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
November 4, 2020 | (Taurus)FlyingRedBear - Filter
I´m open to anything and everything. Not tied to any sentiment. When it comes to my natal chart itself, Whole Sign Sidereal with a Lahiri Ayanamsha seems most on point. Having Neptune in the first ...
November 3, 2020 | (Taurus)MissArte - Filter
Would anyone like to read my relationship chart? Today we are 3 yrs together. The chart is from the moment we had our first f2f date. Thanks in advance!! ...
November 3, 2020 | (Virgo)tytanikk - Filter
hi ! I have a sun/moon in virgo and I´m a pisces rising. I just learned about quintiles and biquintiles. I´ve found info on all of mine except in two places. my north node and black-moon lilith ar ...
November 2, 2020 | (Gemini)baebuggi - Filter
Hello, I am new to learning about my natal chart. Could someone please time me if there is a Air Grand trine here with my sun. moon and Pluto? and Also my ascendant? Does this mean anything of sign ...
November 2, 2020 | (Taurus)FlyingRedBear - Filter
I don´t really understand why. I agree with so much of what it means to be a Libra. The goal to find balance, justice, and fairness. I have a great love for the arts and making words and pictures come ...
November 1, 2020 | (Sagittarius)Monika21 - Filter
Hello, friends ! Can anyone help me with the interpretation of the firdar? I will soon have a period of mars (night birth) In the natal chart, he is in the 8th house of Aries. What can I expect du ...
November 1, 2020 | (Cancer)OriginxMe - Filter
As the header indicates. I am often told there is a special urbanization in my chart that exclaims "fame, and power." What placements of mine would really give promise? My Jupiter Trine Venu ...
October 30, 2020 | (Libra)maramara - Filter