Introduce Yourself (741)
Numerology (119)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1340)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
November 24, 2020 | (Gemini)UgurCan - Filter
I´m studying psychology, but I always think about being a writer. I´ve always excelled and loved language classes.I´ve been obsessed with fantasy literature lately.I´ve always wanted to improve myself ...
November 24, 2020 | (Taurus)caroline59 - Filter
Hi, I made my first post and my chart didn´t upload. I hope this works or I give up already 😂 ...
November 24, 2020 | (Sagittarius)MagentaP - Filter
Heavily squared SUN - Saturn Square, Pluto Square, Uranus Square. It is dragging me down for the last few years with some very heavy transits activating it. Can you spot anything that helps counterba ...
November 23, 2020 | (Taurus)caroline59 - Filter
Hi, I am very new to astrology and I´m sure you can imagine how daunting it can be phew!! I would appreciate any input to help me with my chart. I am defiantly not a typical Leo. I´m not a leader or ...
November 22, 2020 | (Aries)diosa - Filter
Is there a way to change the house system from class it is to tropical also to whole house? ...
November 22, 2020 | (Pisces)LeaperKid - Filter
Hi, I´m looking for advice about myself... I´ve known of astrology for years now, and always loved finding out about myself (personality..) through my sign, moon, asc. etc. ... But now I´m looking to ...
November 22, 2020 | (Taurus)Inquieta♊ - Filter
Alguien sería tan amable de explicarme cómo influye este aspecto en la carta de nacimiento? en concreto cuando se produce en la casa 12 y a su vez está en trigono con la luna en casa 5 gracias ...
November 21, 2020 | (Cancer)Victoriajjjade - Filter
Hey guys just wondering if anyone can see any good news regarding money/job and long term love coming my way? I have had a very difficult 2 years in these 2 areas and i would love some good news! ...
November 21, 2020 | (Cancer)Ntris - Filter