Introduce Yourself (740)
Numerology (118)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1335)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
February 26, 2021 | (Virgo)ta7ta7oon - Filter
Hi, I know how Antiscia work but I never learned how it is used and what it means in Natal Astrology... I have Moon 🌙 conjunct Sun 🌞 via Antiscia can someone explain this please Thank you ❤ ...
February 25, 2021 | (Pisces)xtapodia - Filter
Dear friends, If you would like to interpret Scheat conj sun Antares conj sat Sirius conj moon Fomalhaut conj jup Aldeberan conj chiron With ascending capella. I would be happy to hear ...
February 24, 2021 | (Scorpio)Keyce - Filter
Can someone help me with my degrees? It would be very much appreciated ...
February 24, 2021 | (Leo)franci666 - Filter
Hello! My name is Francesca and I’m pretty new to astrology. I’m also trying to be more connected with myself and I really want to get to know me better. So, if there’s someone who wants to help, fe ...
February 24, 2021 | (Virgo)deudan16 - Filter
I am very curious. I´m so obsessed, what kind of man I´m going to be with. or how will my husband and marriage be? thank you. :) ...
February 24, 2021 | (Capricorn)Emanuel - Filter
Interesting video about differences between secrecy of 8th house and secrecy of 12th house https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GvVJyLAF9rE Bonus: video about 12th house and possible hidden talents ...
February 23, 2021 | (Libra)celestialgoddess33 - Filter
Hey there, I have always been keen on learning various esoteric subjects and have been learning astrology myself for about 2 years or so. I have read many books, however, none of them gave me a sa ...
February 23, 2021 | (Virgo)REALallie - Filter
Hi all! I am confused. Pretty common but still, I need some clarification please. It’s about the birth chart, natal chart, do the aspects change throughout the day? I’m asking because I was running c ...
February 23, 2021 | (Taurus)HeirTop - Filter