Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
March 8, 2022 at 11:35
(Pisces) fishscales » Wolfmoon
They say that the brain damage supposedly caused by covid is equivalent to one year of normal brain aging.

I´ll take it.

One extra year of brain aging is better than two years of living in crippling, self-imposed fear...which no doubt causes a special kind of damage all its own...
March 8, 2022 at 13:12
(Aquarius) Leo Moon » Iceblu333
NBC news gives You brain damage.

Along with all corporate media generally.

Having access to honest, factual information is essential in all areas of life .

People and organizations which knowingly distort facts for their own agendas have no decency in my view.

The free flow of information has to be protected.

The idea that government and corporations want to protect citizens from misinformation by banning people online is laughable.
March 8, 2022 at 16:16
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » Leo Moon
"The idea that government and corporations want to protect citizens from misinformation by banning people online is laughable."

---

Yet, people still believe that excuse...

*shakes head*
March 8, 2022 at 17:16
(Pisces) fishscales » Leo Moon
"NBC news gives You brain damage."

:61: :61:
March 8, 2022 at 19:38
(Aries) Wolfmoon » fishscales
"One extra year of brain aging is better than two years of living in crippling, self-imposed fear...which no doubt causes a special kind of damage all its own."

Those who still wear masks FFS. Those people. I feel incredibly sorry for them. Self imposed suffocation for your health.