Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
December 20, 2021 at 12:30
(Taurus) Atlas81
I have been stalking this thread for awhile now and wanted to share this.

Stay strong everybody.
YouTube
YouTube
December 20, 2021 at 14:43
(Sagittarius) Sagit » Atlas81
Thank you for posting this.

My heart goes out to Maddie.

This is why I won´t get the vaccine.

It´s Death.
January 1, 2022 at 16:56
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Tuskegee Experiment on Black Men...

His Head looks like it exploded from radiation... He wears a Hat to cover this malformation caused by Experiments done where the scientists KNEW they were permanently Harming this man... by exposing him to radiation as they stayed behind lead walls... zapping him with Radiation... Allegedly, telling him he´s gonna be fine...

This Black Man...

Link;

https://youtu.be/6kK_AOfeH4U
YouTube
YouTube
January 2, 2022 at 08:24
(Taurus) Iceblu333
[Allegedly]

"Australia Is Paying $600k to 80000 People Severely Injured by Covid Shots"

Admitting that 80,000 were injured...

Video link;

https://youtu.be/Bf1GZ4-8zs8
YouTube
YouTube
January 2, 2022 at 16:39
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Another case of Bells Palasy after getting the Vaccine...

Link;

https://youtu.be/hnp4jzA8NXo
YouTube
YouTube
January 3, 2022 at 14:35
(Aquarius) Leo Moon
Here is a great video of how the corporate media ramps up fear about Covid with false information.

https://rumble.com/vrp5ub-the-first…

Omicron is the end of Covid. It’s very contagious but symptoms are mild.

Everyone is going to get it and that will end Covid for the most part.