Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
November 21, 2021 at 17:55
(Aries) Wolfmoon » LotusStar
"These employers have blood on their hands!!"

I get that but technically it´s not the employers fault. Most will still allow there staff to work unvaxxed. It´s the fear that people have instilled in themselves.

People have forgotten that just because the PM says it. Doesn´t make it law. It has to go through many bends of the fovt before it is made so.

So many people are just doing it because they think they have to. 80 years of mental manipulation and demoralisation to get to this point in time.
November 21, 2021 at 17:56
(Aries) Wolfmoon
:1:
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)
November 22, 2021 at 00:48
(Virgo) LotusStar » fishscales
Oh man :( that sucks... masks and testing are horrible, but at least still a step up from a forced vax (imo). I just hope it´s not the one where they shove the swab all the way up the nose...

I told myself if they force me with the nose swab tests regularly Im leaving. There are some places that arent abiding by these mandates at all. Dindnt OSHA just backtrack recently too?! Maybe they will drop it after a while, but in the meantime I would definitely keep an eye out for other options in case it becomes unbearable.

´´What´s also interesting is that all the while, my employer talks about protecting medical "confidentiality"...complete hypocrisy, because if I suddenly show up to work wearing a mask on December 5, everyone is going to know why. So much for your "confidentiality.´´

Exactly! What a joke...