Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
November 17, 2021 at 11:21
(Pisces) fishscales » Iceblu333
"There is also a Brothel that will let prostitutes sleep with people willing to get the Vaccine."

Kind of a snapshot of the world right there...

Putting physical health above ethical health...
November 17, 2021 at 12:40
(Pisces) fishscales
My friend´s father got the vaccine (not sure which one), and suffered two strokes within 5 hours after getting the shot.
November 17, 2021 at 21:14
(Aries) Wolfmoon » fishscales
That´s shit. Sorry to hear that man.

I´ve been attending protests and one of the funniest things I´ve seen is the body language of the security and the police at these gatherings.

They stand all staunch like the know everything their trusted TV God has told them. Watch them listen to Nurses and Doctors talk about the adverse effects, the deaths and the reason why THEY, the professional medical employees, won´t get the jab.

Looking at the security and police afterwards. Shoulders are forward. Fear in the eyes, masks pulled down under noses. It´s interesting how things change when you hear it from the source :61:
November 17, 2021 at 21:51
(Virgo) Inferno1 » fishscales
You didn´t gave us further details such as the medical history of this human and if he was absolute healthy or he had any kind of issues that could cause adverses from vaccine.

For every human that have adverse after vaccination,everyone can say about people that died or suffered a lot infected and unvaccinated,also Covid Delta too contagious.