Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
September 4, 2021 at 16:01
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Fully Vaccinated "Oscar De LA Hoya" the Boxer, ends up in Hospital with Covid 19 after taking the vaccine.

Highlights of the video;

Three 15 year old soccer players collapse on the field after taking Vaccine... (Heart Inflammation?)

Allegedly, for EACH person who has been put on a Ventilator and dies; the Hospital gets $58,000 per death.

Link;

https://youtu.be/6LLbiTs6oFg
YouTube
YouTube
September 5, 2021 at 00:11
(Pisces) fishscales » Iceblu333
Covid will probably be kinder to him than Belfor would have.
September 5, 2021 at 00:15
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » fishscales
I have no idea who "Oscar De LA Hoya" is nor do I know who "Vitor Belfort" is...

I had to Google them...

The only person who I know barely is Logan Paul and have not watched not one of the fights he was in...

I´m hoping Paul just slips and falls and breaks his leg because those paid off boxers ain´t gonna do shit to the guy...

It´s not even worth watching...

Let one of these real dudes get in the ring with him who he can´t pay off... then we will see just how good he really is...

Too bad I still wouldn´t watch it...

Sigh...
September 6, 2021 at 04:53
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » rohini moon
I just had a random thought about something...

Do you remember when California made it legal to infect people with HIV???

Link;

https://www.shouselaw.com/ca/blog/…

If the Medical system was to ever go down; anyone who is dependent on the HIV drugs to reduce the effects of HIV will die...