Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
September 3, 2021 at 03:10
(Virgo) rohini moon » Sunnyshadow
"I recently learned they are playing some show in Cali. I think its Cali. Where vax cards are required for entry."

Wow.. being a globalist shill must friggin suck. So pathetic

Keep raging against that machine, guys. :15:
September 3, 2021 at 03:20
(Leo) Sunnyshadow » rohini moon
Yeah, majorly disappointing.

They might as well call themselves the Fauxi Five or something now.

What does it profit a man, to gain the world, but lose his soul?

I would have thought they would have been the last to cave. With the name and song lyrics theyre known for.

Pretty lame.

No doubt theres lots of money being thrown around right now to promote this BS
September 3, 2021 at 03:20
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » ZetaCancri
And Finally,

There is one Final thing. There is a pending USA Pluto Return that is about to hit 6 months from now.

Remember the Saturn/Pluto conjunction and what that Brought? The Virus.

Nobody knows what the USA Pluto RETURN is going to bring....

And just FYI, The "FDA" is a USA agency.

Use your brain... its an USA agency...

Pluto Return...

The possibilities are endless as to how everything plays out... the USA could be blamed for mass Genocide if anything were to go wrong with the Vaccine.

Like I said, the bad reactions are being under reported and or censored... but I digress...

Maybe it won´t be terrible reactions to the Vaccine that is the result of the Pluto Return... but it is one Possibility out of many.
September 3, 2021 at 06:53
(Virgo) rohini moon