Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
August 19, 2021 at 02:02
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » rohini moon
The problem with him sleeping...

Is the fact that he will wake back up...

Don´t want that happening.
August 19, 2021 at 02:14
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » rohini moon
Never in my life have I ever just wanted to walk up to someone and bluntly say...

"Will you just Fucking Die Already..."

But... I guess that´s wrong...

...I Guess...

Ttyl, ...I´m studying some random transits...
August 19, 2021 at 02:26
(Virgo) rohini moon » Iceblu333
:61: Tell us how you *really* feel bout it, Ice..
August 19, 2021 at 20:27
(Virgo) rohini moon
https://www.bitchute.com/video/…

San Diego board hearing....

He could have made his point a tad more professionally.
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)
August 20, 2021 at 16:53
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Random comment from YouTube;

Video link;

https://m.youtube.com/watch/…

"Doyle Andrews
@Peggy Priest Coleman Good for you on the Vax, I will never take it either, but I don´t take any kind of vaccine.