Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
August 7, 2021 at 18:36
(Virgo) LotusStar
I don´t care about anyone´s vaccination status, I care about the respect of the freedom of choice.
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)
August 7, 2021 at 18:38
(Virgo) LotusStar » LotusStar
"COVID-19 in Iceland: Vaccination Has Not Led to Herd Immunity, Says Chief Epidemiologist"

https://www.icelandreview.com/socie…
August 7, 2021 at 18:39
(Virgo) LotusStar » LotusStar
... Riddle me this
Login
(Log in)
August 7, 2021 at 18:43
(Virgo) LotusStar
"Dr. Janci Lindsay Sounds the Alarm: “Halt the Vaccine IMMEDIATELY” (AUDIO)"

https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/20…
August 7, 2021 at 20:02
(Pisces) fishscales » LotusStar
"For one year when everyone was unvaccinated there were no variants, it´s funny how these "variants" all began."

Big pharma needs to make its money on this somehow.

Johnson and Johnson for instance, has been giving away alot of its vaccine for free.

The money will start rolling in when people "have to" get boosters, there are new "variants", etc.
August 8, 2021 at 11:28
(Aquarius) Leo Moon » fishscales
The delta variant was originally called the Indian variant because it arose in India in late winter, early spring of 2020.

India hadn’t vaccinated anyone at that time.

You do raise a very good point that biologists have been discussing.

Because the vaccine isn’t a 100% effective vaccine, will the virus mutate into a new form after passing through the bodies of vaccinated people?