Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
August 6, 2021 at 22:49
(Virgo) rohini moon » Lib_8
"Just like you can find hundreds of videos that I’m seeing here in this thread of side effects I can post equal number of articles of people’s last words on their death beds wishing they had taken the vaccine."

You mean like this clearly ***authentic*** piece?

https://www.bitchute.com/video/…
August 6, 2021 at 22:50
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » Lib_8
Sigh...

You just had to post when I was drunk...

FUCK IT... fine...

[Your commentary]

"Yes it’s perspective but I guess 4 million plus people who died from COVID globally can just say oh our bodies failed us?"

[Continued]

"Are you also implying that modern medicine is a total sham?"

[Continued]

"I actually do also subscribe to a holistic view of medicine"

Sigh...

No one is saying magic will cure this virus. The point of this forum is why "I" personally do not plan on taking the vaccine.

Yes, modern and PROVEN medicine works...

However this vaccine has not been PROVEN YET. That is the entire point of this forum...

It has not had years of proven tests and trials to tell us if it is safe or not.

The FDA has only approved this vaccine for EMERGENCY USE ONLY.

When the FDA and other companies pushing this vaccine waive thier rights to be sued in case people begin to have adverse reactions to the vaccine...

That is when I will consider taking the vaccine.

When the FDA states specifically that the vaccine is safe instead of EMERGENCY USE ONLY... Then I would consider taking the vaccine.
August 6, 2021 at 22:57
(Libra) Lib_8 » Iceblu333