Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
August 3, 2021 at 02:24
(Pisces) fishscales » Iceblu333
Did she say "don´t make me assume my ultimate form“??

:61: :61:

Must´ve been one of those McD´s that were giving out free vaccines.
August 3, 2021 at 02:26
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » fishscales
Yes, :61: :61: :61:

Bitch, thought she was Freiza or some other Dragon Ball Z villian...

:61: :61: :61:

I was like... what??? when I first heard that...

Other other part that made me laugh was the other dude in the background talking about an apple pie...

:4:
August 3, 2021 at 20:41
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Moon_Queen, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
New advanced testing technology for COVID :61:

https://youtu.be/hmUVo0xVAqE
YouTube
YouTube
August 3, 2021 at 20:46
(Virgo) rohini moon » Iceblu333
That McDonald´s video is old. From 2011 or something.. it´s resurfacing now, but it was long before the vaccines. She was just a psychotic meth-head.
August 3, 2021 at 22:07
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » rohini moon
Oh, yeah. I know it´s old...

But everytime I think of working at McDonald´s... I think about this video...

So this was the perfect time to post it :4:
August 4, 2021 at 02:23
(Virgo) rohini moon
https://www.bitchute.com/video/…

"Freudian slip" Yup... sure. :15:
August 4, 2021 at 03:25
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » rohini moon
System message: Post has been written by user Jaided, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====