Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
June 19, 2021 at 21:29
(Virgo) rohini moon » rohini moon
Regarding eric clapton

https://healthimpactnews.com/2021/…
June 19, 2021 at 21:32
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » rohini moon
The Meat and Potatoes of Rohinimoons article...

Edit... Well damn... The entire web page is meat and potatoes... So here´s just short snippet... 8 people died...

"Regarding eric clapton"

https://healthimpactnews.com/2021/…

"Jesse Hamm: Comic Book Artist Develops Blood Clots, Dead After Experimental Moderna mRNA Shot"

"PORTLAND, OREGON — The comic book world was stunned by the news of a popular member of their community passing away. But the cause of death is not being mentioned in numerous social media memorial posts.

Mrs. Anna Sahrling-Hamm, wife of Mr. Jesse Hamm, announced on Twitter that her husband passed away. Her announcement specifically stated that he died from “blood clot in lung.”

A Twitter user responded to the posting and asked if Mr. Hamm received any of the experimental COVID-19 shots. Mrs. Sahrling-Hamm replied, “He’d had one shot of Moderna.”"

June 19, 2021 at 21:37
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » Iceblu333
Well shit... The whole article is important...8 fucking people died...

Title of article;

"Rock and Roll Legend Eric Clapton Regrets COVID Shot, while Others Die Shortly After the Injections"

8 people died due to the side effects of the vaccine...

And that is just a small sample of deaths related to the vaccine...
June 19, 2021 at 21:44