Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
July 31, 2021 at 20:34
(Virgo) LotusStar » rohini moon
And to think at first it was ... we would start to go back to normal as soon as all the vulnerable people got vaccinated.

Apparently that didn´t work. Now everyone must be vaccinated, or they´re murderers. Even though the vaccines don´t seem to be working even for the vaccinated.

" My vaccine only works if yours does too. It´s ScIEnCe. "
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)
July 31, 2021 at 20:35
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » rohini moon
🖤🕳 ...A hole in my Black Heart...
Login
(Log in)
July 31, 2021 at 20:35
(Aries) Wolfmoon » rohini moon
I had a strong start. Built my stack early on and was playing aggressive. Kind of eased off... too much honesty. Couple of bad beats chopped me down. Was nearly final table. But... no
July 31, 2021 at 20:42
(Virgo) rohini moon » LotusStar
I can´t. I just can´t. I want to ask so many questions to counter The idiotic insanity but, there is too many. So many holes... worse than Swiss cheese.. I just can´t...

I´ll let Steve speak for me..
Login
(Log in)
July 31, 2021 at 20:47
(Aries) Wolfmoon » LotusStar
"I think it´s only a matter of time until we might all go back into another lockdown if these "breakthrough" cases keep spreading even among the vaccinated.

I hope people on a collective level see how the lockdowns don´t do anything, that the "virus" is more and more of a joke each day. That people stand up.