Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
July 30, 2021 at 20:54
(Virgo) rohini moon » Wolfmoon
I´m convinced this mindless response, is due to their thoughts being controlled now, by something other than themselves. There is no way other way to explain this phenomenon to this grave level.
July 30, 2021 at 20:59
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » Wolfmoon
Thanks for the input about the doctor and his wife getting sick after the jab...

I had the same happen to my great uncle; before the Jab he was a Healthy as a horse...

After the Jab he is having heart problems and can no longer drink beer... crazy
July 30, 2021 at 21:17
(Virgo) rohini moon
Merp...
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)
July 30, 2021 at 21:19
(Aries) Wolfmoon » rohini moon
It´s strange. He tells us all of this and he is STILL trying to get everyone to take it.

Almost like when drug addicts try to convince you to take drugs. Not so you can enjoy them but so they can bring you down to their level.

I find it interesting how there are so many side effects stories and no evidence of it actually doing anything positive. Just the promise that it will from a bunch of white coats and people still want it.
July 30, 2021 at 21:22
(Aries) Wolfmoon » Iceblu333
Yeah I´m unsure as to what sickness they had... ill enquire further and report back
July 30, 2021 at 21:24
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » rohini moon