Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.

June 19, 2021 at 08:52 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Why I´m not interested in taking the Vaccine... REFERENCE FORUM.
[Opinion]

(I am NOT a doctor or medical advisor. Use your own discretion when considering anything health related)

Links to possible reactions and news about the Covid Vaccine... that I found on the Internet...

Posts in topic

Page: / 40 

Sort posts:
July 5, 2021 at 12:51
(Pisces) fishscales » Iceblu333
Yes the feminization of men/masculinization of women is also absurd.

Another example of how our stupid brains are capable of severing us from the natural order of things.

Nothing is without consequences though.

Nature sloughs off that which is incapable of functioning within her system...

She just moves kinda slow...
July 5, 2021 at 12:52
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » fishscales
It is what it is...
July 5, 2021 at 12:54
(Leo) Kasperanza
This thread is wasted space...
July 5, 2021 at 12:57
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » Kasperanza
I think you´re bored.

I´m sleepy, find another forum to entertain yourself with.
July 5, 2021 at 18:55
(Pisces) fishscales » Kasperanza
Yes, trying to get people to think independently and not according to the narrative is probably a waste of time.

Still, can´t fault ice for trying...
July 8, 2021 at 01:33
(Taurus) Iceblu333
"if my employer forced me to do it ? would I just quit and start over, or take the vaccine ?? I think I´d want to stay employed."

If Vaccinations is against your "Religion" you cannot be forced to comply with the vaccination ESPECIALLY by an employer...

It is called discrimination and they can be sued for violating your civil rights if they attempt to fire you.

Furthermore, if you find yourself in this situation to combat being fired; you can file an complaint with the "EEOC" and they will look into your options if the employer tries to fire you bases on your religious beliefs in regards to the vaccine.