Human Design ????

October 20, 2020 at 13:11 (UT/GMT)
(Aquarius) Aunt Clara
Human Design ????
I am just learning about the Human Design system. Does anyone here practice it?
It seems to be heavily influenced by astrology.

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
October 20, 2020 at 17:23
(Taurus) IIyyaarr13
You want a secular Humanist Astrology?
Astrology is bound to be somewhat different as locales are different!
We´re 50% reflectors here!
October 20, 2020 at 17:26
(Virgo) rohini moon
I don´t know anything about it, Clara. But it sounds very new-agey - Geared to steer people away from studying anything truthful...
October 20, 2020 at 17:32
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Erinmeow, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
There is a lot of validity to human design, the founder just raped a few different systems and combined them into his own, expensive system; to learn about it in depth you need to buy the books and whatever. On the surface, it did help me understand some things about myself that ive veen able to apply to sort myself out.

But honestly y´all, what esoterics/new age/metaphysical/whatever isnt open for interpretation. None of it is fact based, not even astrology. If it helps you, and you get what you need from it, great.
October 20, 2020 at 17:54
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » rohini moon
System message: Post has been written by user Erinmeow, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
Usually why I stay out of forums.

Edit: lol, what i replied to was deleted. Point proven.
October 20, 2020 at 18:25
(Aquarius) Aunt Clara » rohini moon
It looks like a mishmash of astrology, I-ching, chakras, enneagram, and kabbalah and is very expensive. Just wondering if anyone else has studied it and what their experiences have been,
October 20, 2020 at 20:20
(Scorpio) amandaallansson