Our Beginnings:

June 28, 2019 at 08:59 (UT/GMT)
(Virgo) Blak Wizdom
Our Beginnings:
Hey! Just a little bit about myself. I’ve been into astrology since I was about eight years old but didn’t really start studying until about twelve or thirteen. I love to study humans and other species on environmental behavior or a branch of psychology. We’re all adults now let’s continue to conduct conversations as so. I’m also a writer! No books or any body of work published. Very soon! Short-medium narrative to motivational speeches. I’ve been writing since freshman year in high school. Hidden knowledge or truth has always peaked my interest! Sharing is caring. If you do decide you take a stab at my chart which I would humbly appreciate plus make the conversation more delicious! Stay blessed! Check my poems if you dare.

Posts in topic

Page: 1 2
Sort posts:
June 28, 2019 at 20:47
(Capricorn) CapiSun
I´ll take a stab. :1:

You and I share the same moon placement, although in different houses. I can definitely relate with you on the desire to study human nature, and what makes a person tick. This, in my opinion, is what naturally draws us to astrology. Your ascendant in scorpio is doubly emphasized by pluto in scorpio in the 12th house, giving you a spiked interest in exploring the unknown, and all things mysterious and dark.

I can see that you are a very intuitive person with the moon in your 3rd house, coupled with your ´no nonsense´ scorpio ascendant. You are good at seeing through bullshit and superficiality, a trait that I thoroughly admire and identify with myself with pluto in my 1rst house. Overall, I see you as a mentally intellectual person with a profound intuitive streak. This is a great combination for a writer to have.
June 28, 2019 at 21:05
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user goldenlion32, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====