Any comments on my placements??

May 12, 2019 at 04:48 (UT/GMT)
(Aquarius) aggleopard
Any comments on my placements??
I’m fairly new to astrology and I would love to know what anyone thinks or notices about my chart!! It’s often difficult for me to understand myself and what I’m feeling so if anyone could tell me anything about my chart as a whole, or just certain aspects, I would really appreciate it
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
May 12, 2019 at 14:48
(Taurus) MaryJos
Hi :)
I am also new in this field... 2 years pass and I still find complicated to understand it completely.

I just will reply because some of your placements are similar to mine.

I would say that you are a passionate and tender person by that trine that make your drives, emotions and love nature flow in a harmonious way.

Very sensitive and moody.. you have Venus in 5th house and Sun to! I would say you like funny, adventurous and type of game relationships... many crushes/lovers, you love to be in love and dream about your lovers! Rigth?

The down side (like me.. but mars his on 12th it´s worse!) mars square neptune... you can be prone to onortodoux relationships our sexual games (they say) or at least include that in your fantasies. This aspect along whith venus in pisces/12th energie is related to "mistresses" charts. (?)

Jupiter in the cusp of 7th house... this beneficial planet will promote, in my prespective, good relationships but be aware of your concessions in all off them... maybe giving to mutch and in the end being take advantage off... is the house of open enemies to. But is like a lucky star.

I don´t see now the chart but maybe that thinking of "I don´t understand my self" it´s due to neptune being close to your identity, the Sun, don´t you think? Bluring it...
May 12, 2019 at 14:52
(Taurus) MaryJos » MaryJos