Is there any Astrological significance to being born at midnight?

February 17, 2022 at 19:11 (UT/GMT)
(Aquarius) Brenton
Is there any Astrological significance to being born at midnight?
I was born at midnight, and I can´t find anything on the subject. I would love to know if anyone here has any insight. Thanks!

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
February 17, 2022 at 22:23
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user anotheralex, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
well Yes, with the placidus House systems that would mean your sun wouldn´t be so far from your IC, Which is considered to be your roots, core.IC is aiming towards the center of the earth, so im symbolism its your inner life, its the cusp of the 4th house, so home, family, emotions, how you nurture yourself etc.

Everything below the horizon (from the 1st to the 6th house) is about the self and is, most of the time, more of a personal experience.

I have little knowledge but if you want to know more about it, I would suggest you reading the books on house from Dane Rudhyar.

https://ca1lib.org/book/2459085/…
February 17, 2022 at 22:37
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Seanfhear, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
Generally speaking, the position of the sun in the chart (above or below the horizon) decides the chart sect in Hellenistic astrology, but I think in Vedic it is not considered much in that way. From the sect, the most benefic and most malefic planets are decided (and this plays a role in various Hellenistic techniques).

For Day charts: Most Benefic is Jupiter, and most Malefic is Mars.
For Night charts: Mot Benefic is Venus, and most Malefic is Saturn.