Planets in 3rd house scorpio

April 24, 2021 at 11:45 (UT/GMT)
(Cancer) Kima217
Planets in 3rd house scorpio
Hello everyone.
Can someone tell me please what it means when in the natal chart person has moon, mars, pluto, lilith and chiron in 3rd house of Scorpio?

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
April 24, 2021 at 14:03
(Libra) leorising
I have Pluto in scorpion in 3, I have chiron and lilith in gemini (but it is in the 11th house).
i don´t have good relations with sisters, in the past i could tell you, this is due to a sub relationship of my parents. I thought that my father invalidated my family of origin, and so he put one son against another.
but today I’ve seen similar behavior in families that started out rightfully .
so I have an obscure relationship with sisters (Pluto 3) they hurt me in relation to social value (chiron and lilith in gemini 3)
April 24, 2021 at 18:23
(Virgo) LotusStar
Wow, they would have a very penetrating deep mind. Sharp speech, their words have a lot of power to hurt or heal. Their thoughts could be on the dark/morbid side. Dark sense of humor. A good investigator and researcher, especially of anything mysterious or occult. An intense and possibly quarrelsome relationship with siblings, perhaps a bit antisocial. Could make a good hacker lol :/ hopefully not the case.
April 24, 2021 at 19:37
(Cancer) Kima217 » leorising
Hey sorry to hear that but thank you very much for sharing your experience, I appreciate it.
April 24, 2021 at 19:56
(Cancer) Kima217 » LotusStar
Thank you, i guess you described me. I am trying to be better at speech to not be so sharp but in most cases it’s only sharp to my brother, sometimes it is quarrelsome relationship. I would like to have words to heal and i am slowly learning. I am a good hacker lol jk
April 25, 2021 at 08:19
(Cancer) Coole
I can not speek for all the planets mentioned but I do have Jupiter and Pluto here... both planets retrograde :1: