About the 8th house...

December 31, 2020 at 05:50 (UT/GMT)
(Aries) Maximilien_lieder
About the 8th house...
Hello everyone ^_^

I have some questions about the talents in my natal chart, especially about the 8th house 👀

What can you see in my chart?
This interests me a lot 👀

I studied music for many years, I like to sing and play some musical instruments, but I feel more comfortable writing, organizing texts and communicating ideas... and I can tell you that I´m an ambitious person and I want to shine in this life before I go...

Thank you very much for your time, I wish you a happy new year 🌻
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
December 31, 2020 at 13:11
(Aries) JayJayAstrology
Hi Max!
I also have personal planets in the 8th - Sun, Mercury and Mars all in Aries - and I also have a Virgo rising. Since I´m 70 this year, I can say explicitly that the 8th house placements directed me to do some deep inner work. I love investigating the inner world - through dreams, meditation, astrology and spiritual, and metaphysical studies. I have studied psychology in depth. My goal in life was and still is - to change - transform myself.

Virgo is ruled by Mercury and the ruler of both of our charts. This strengthens the interest in the 8th. Mercury loves to investigate, write and communicate. And in the 8th house - it loves to communicate what it learns there. It also likes to teach. Virgo is a researcher and is very analytical. Your Moon in Virgo with Mars is going to like to help others and share what you learn. First house planets do like to shine in the world.