What would be the best career and job for me?

December 12, 2020 at 13:13 (UT/GMT)
(Leo) cfsmm
What would be the best career and job for me?
Hello everyone,
I have been feeling torn and kind of lost regarding my career and job.
I studied psychology and still love this field, but meanwhile I have found another passion: advocacy work/working in politics.
I could also work as a researcher in any of those areas and research is something that also interests me.

I am curious to know what is it that my natal chart suggests

If anyone could me with this interpretation, I would be more than grateful

Thank you!
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
December 13, 2020 at 14:29
(Aries) JayJayAstrology
Hello cfsmm,
You have all your planets in the bottom half of the chart, suggesting that this lifetime is one focused on personal development. In the past life, you didn´t have many resources and were isolated - while at the same time, you may have been the center of attention - even famous - but whatever role you were playing, wasn´t fulfilling for you - it wasn´t you. As you can imagine in times long ago, people sometimes have to follow in their parent´s footsteps - and take over the family business or do a job not suited for them. I´m not sure what actually happened, but whatever happened, you were left feeling shaken in your ability to shine brightly as the individual you are - or to know exactly who you are.

So, in this life, you need to play with your self-identity - try on some different roles, learn about yourself through interacting with people, experiment.