I have 3 important questions

December 7, 2020 at 18:01 (UT/GMT)
(Gemini) msrEda
I have 3 important questions
**Hello ,I am a student in the journalism department and I wonder if I can be successful?
Sometimes I feel like the wrong person for this job cause I´m not too sociable

**My second question is, do people deceive me because of the Venus Neptun square?
Usually people don´t lie to me but I still doubt

**Are there unemployment positions on the natal chart?
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
December 10, 2020 at 13:35
(Leo) Anni23
Your a Gemi-Sag-Gem. Your just fine lol
December 10, 2020 at 10:56
(Gemini) msrEda » Astropath
Hello,I hope I cope with socializing like you said.Opposing angles hopefully make me a more successful person

Thank you
December 10, 2020 at 10:50
(Gemini) msrEda » JayJayAstrology
I used the wrong word when I said society. Usually people can deceive someone or tell a lie.Thanks for enlightening about unemployment
December 10, 2020 at 10:46
(Gemini) msrEda » fishscales
Yes there shouldn´t be such a thing as being cheated all the time
December 10, 2020 at 10:42
(Gemini) msrEda » ShriSaiganeshE-jyotish
I started looking for a pearl necklace.These days, foreign lands are getting a lot of attention, it must be because of the 12 house transit as you said :4:3 house rulers sun but my sun is conjunct saturn.Thanks for your advice
December 10, 2020 at 10:33
(Gemini) msrEda » Ioaanaa08
Thank you for your answer. I am 19 years old and often get bored quickly, yes Saturn prevents me in many things socially.When the lord of 10 houses is in the 12th house, I think of secret jobs
December 9, 2020 at 14:27
(Aries) Astropath
Hello
Definitely pro journalism. Wouldn´t say unemployment issues, although maybe temporarily because many job changes are clearly indicated.