Can future predictions be made based on ones chart?

October 22, 2018 at 19:33 (UT/GMT)
(Virgo) DeamOrientem
Can future predictions be made based on ones chart?
What can you tell me about my future?
Or really anything, especially involving my aspects. I’m still learning how to read those.

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
October 27, 2018 at 09:06
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Caarina, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
Transits x Birth chart Jan. 2019 Pluto Conjunction Neptune 0°01’Having rare problems, following special preferences and ideas, spiritual. love mysticism.
October 25, 2018 at 03:42
(Virgo) DeamOrientem » detectahead
Nice thank you :)
October 23, 2018 at 16:14
(Cancer) detectahead
Lol, uranus is in opposition to the Asc so, relationships will become a source of anxiety and stress with unexpected surprises, separations, erratic behavior and arguments. At this time you may be attracted to independent types of people because you prefer your own personal freedom. You will find yourself exposed more often now to eccentric, progressive or unorthodox people because there frame of thinking is similar to yours.
Now is an important time to express your individuality thru relationships.
Uranus here also strikes up the interest in astrology.

It is possible that sparks could occur that form a relationship while uranus opposes venus with someone like a computer nut, someone who rebels against society or individuals who´s character is a little off base.
October 23, 2018 at 15:34
(Aries) astro-flame
Well, it depends on what do you expect, what kind of "future predictions"...