Natal chart reading help

October 4, 2020 at 01:57 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Adzy
Natal chart reading help
Hey guys,
Greetings, hope all are well. I’m basically looking for help in interpreting my chart and if there is anything good or is it as bad as I’ve been told it is? And can it provide me with what direction in life is should be taking as I’m 38 and recently got fired from my job and am stuck in a state I don’t live in staying with family until further notice and it seems like I’m never going to have job or financial security or catch any kind of a break sometimes. So any help would be greatly appreciated as I’m new to astrology I’m not sure what is or isn’t good or not but been led to believe it’s not great.
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
November 25, 2020 at 18:31
(Taurus) Adzy
Thank you to all of you guys who have replied and taken the time to offer your advice it is greatly appreciated and I am grateful for your input. Having my natal chart done has been a catalyst of as yet unknown change but I feel that what’s to come be it good, bad or indifferent i am moving in a direction that is going to allow me to embrace whatever lies ahead far better equipped and in tune with what these messages are trying to convey.