Death comes in 3´s... and Retrogrades

September 17, 2020 at 05:06 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Iceblu333
Death comes in 3´s... and Retrogrades
Could the saying "Death come in 3´s" be due to retrograding planets...
YouTube
YouTube

Posts in topic

Page: 2 1
Sort posts:
September 6, 2022 at 17:56
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » Rosincvist
Dun... dun... dunnnn!!!

:2: :21:
September 4, 2022 at 21:17
(Taurus) Rosincvist » Iceblu333
:96:...Maybe the Congregation of "Judas, Patron of Desperate Causes" stays small, but the Retrogrades are returning! :95:
September 19, 2020 at 14:02
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » goldenlion32
It makes sense though.
September 19, 2020 at 14:00
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user goldenlion32, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
Kind of makes sense when I was a nurse aide, because if they were born within in the same time of course their mirroring outer planets and may have been born the same month or around there. Wish I could go back and look at their birth charts, but that won´t happen ever. Just remember they did, go in threes! But it was usually within the same week or few days. Not very far apart.
September 19, 2020 at 13:50
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » goldenlion32
yea, transits can be good or bad.
September 19, 2020 at 12:58
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » Iceblu333
System message: Post has been written by user goldenlion32, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
This is when all three of my grandparents died months a part in 2007/2008

July 2007
Uranus Retrograde
Neptune Retrograde
Chiron Retrograde
Mercury Retrograde
Jupiter Retrograde
Pluto Retrograde

September 2007
Uranus Retrograde
Neptune Retrograde
Chiron Retrograde

February 2008
Mercury Retrograde
Saturn Retrograde
September 18, 2020 at 15:06
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » MarvinReal
Hmm, ok.

I guess Judas betrayed Jesus for the equivalent of a pair of Jordan´s (shoes)... i wouldn´t forgive him either.

Lol
September 18, 2020 at 08:42