Things virgos like/love thread.

July 28, 2020 at 01:28 (UT/GMT)
(Virgo) Kyialache
More about me the writer! Im a virgo and almost everything I have ever read about me and that sign.. is true. :/ Im anal, ocd, over analytical, AND critical. I love trips to the grocery store.. along with cleaning supplies. Honorary mention.. office supplies. Organization is ascetically pleasing. LOL Keep it going! Whats your sign and some of its accurate character traits that resonate with you?

& While you´re here check out my book store! Im a newly 3x published author with a new featured astro book!

ridingincarswithgirls.selz.com

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
July 29, 2020 at 17:30
(Virgo) Mitari13 » nani nanook
I was labeled as blunt all the time and I tried to reduce my bluntness down so people won´t be scared of me lol.

And yes, if someone asks you why you breaking up with them, you can give them a list of the reasons... since 3 years ago :) It just sticks to my head somehow, didn´t mean to though... lol

Subtitles are totally my thing as well, I thought it was because English was not my first language... what I really want is to understand the movie in every detail :61: thanks God, I´m not alone.

Organizing is pleasing, clean, and neat is a must. Not too much but definitely appreciated :2:
July 28, 2020 at 05:10
(Virgo) RohiniMoon » Kyialache
Ok a serious one that genuinely reflects me, and my soul in Virgo

I am a huge, huge, HUGE animal lover. My heart is so big and full of :79: for all creatures of the animal kingdom. I am one of those people who wants to "save all the animals" by bringing them home with me to take care of..but this isn´t always a viable option unfortunaley :8:
July 28, 2020 at 04:34
(Virgo) Kyialache » RohiniMoon
Lol oh I meant literally “where would I be without subtitles” haha
July 28, 2020 at 04:33
(Virgo) Kyialache » nani nanook
Guilty I often have to remind myself that my opinion isn’t always needed! I just want the best for everybodyyyy.