who can help me read my chart?

June 30, 2020 at 19:28 (UT/GMT)
(Libra) marcojacko
who can help me read my chart?
i am still very new to astrology, so who can help a libra read his chart?

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
July 5, 2020 at 11:19
(Aquarius) Amdash » marcojacko
Most of my learning on interpreting charts comes from books that I’ve collected and read. I have a great knowledgeable information from books about the symbols that represent the planets, astrological signs and where they are involving the natal chart which is also divided into the houses which definitely helped me understand who I am currently expressing.
July 3, 2020 at 06:37
(Libra) marcojacko » Amdash
@amdash thank you so much, i found most of your reading to be very accurate about me! I am so surprised, how did you learn to read charts? please i am interested
July 1, 2020 at 15:27
(Aquarius) Amdash
♉️ Asc :

You crave the comfort of relaxation insecurity within the comfort of your own home. You will work hard to make your home in a tractive one. you also have the makings of a healer.
You will not let go of a project that you put your heart and soul into.
Sometimes material awards actually come easy to you.
You are practical and you provide a purposeful, productive and stabilizing influence on society and yourself.
July 1, 2020 at 15:10
(Aquarius) Amdash
These are demonstrating your :
-Venus in Sagittarius
-Mars in scorpio
-Jupiter in Taurus.

:154: in ♐️
•You are very Intuitive in this one. You were also inclined to be idealistic in your approach towards love. There is a good chance in finding love since you have strong values geared towards openness and friendly intentions.

• recognize, if you hadn’t already, that you can be
very changeable in your way of affection though. The gift of your love is often given freely into a large sum of people.

• you love traveling and also hearing