CAZIMI with SUN

April 2, 2020 at 15:51 (UT/GMT)
(Virgo) SAHIN
CAZIMI with SUN
Hello & Merhaba:

I am a Sun Virgo and Asc Sag man in my late 30s.

I recently started studying my chart with a bit more intensity, and in deeper detail. And I see that In my natal chart my Sun and Jupiter are cazimi (within 13 minutes) in Virgo.

I have gone over my life events and mapped it across the transits to my natal points and planets. It seems to be that Sag fits A LOT better than Virgo .

Since my Sun and Jupi are cazimi, can I interpret it as they are merged, and therefore I actually do not have a sun sign?

Put another way, can Sun cazimi with another planet cancel out one´s Sun sign?

Many thanks! Tessekkurler!

Sahin

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
July 28, 2021 at 01:42
(Taurus) Rosincvist
I have Amor combust however not Cazimi with the :151: , that would require arc-minutes of proximity! Rectifiers and predictionists have to work in arc-seconds to get Aha!!! moments correct!
November 16, 2020 at 03:46
(Leo) Sunnyshadow » IIyyaarr13
That´s an interesting thought. I think I´ll claim that with no further investigation. Now I just need a cool name for my hypothetical asteroid. Like Thor or something ☄
November 16, 2020 at 02:11
(Taurus) IIyyaarr13 » Sunnyshadow
` :156:´ (Jupiter) is a whole system with eccentric satellites, you may in fact have a captured asteroid cazimi!
November 15, 2020 at 23:59
(Leo) Sunnyshadow
I came early to the cazimi train and ended up getting hit by the train. 36 minutes is my :156: :151: separation

🔥

I´m a little skeptical about the negativity of combust planets though. ?

I still think jupiter likes me
November 15, 2020 at 21:08
(Taurus) IIyyaarr13
Fascinating that mere minutes of arc separate a Cazimi from a Combust.
Terry Brooks who out-wrote Tolkien on Elves and Fairies has :153: cazimi from the front of the :27: and Edgar Allan Poe has :153: cazimi just south of the Sun closer to the black void beyond...................... :41: