Hello! I am new to astrology and have no idea how to read my chart : )

February 2, 2020 at 01:39 (UT/GMT)
(Cancer) moonchild96
Hello! I am new to astrology and have no idea how to read my chart : )
May you be able to tell me what my chart says? Thank you so very much! xo
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
February 3, 2020 at 20:09
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Moon_Queen, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
Try with this one - sidereal

I was surprised that you´re Cancer but you´re not :75:
Hello Gemini :37:

Moon Leo 1stH ruler (Sun Gemini) - very optimistic and communicative person that likes to be socially involved

Fortuna 3rdH Libra Pl 3drH - again great communicative skills and probable interest in genetic and history

Jup5thH Sag trine Moon - optimistic nature approved again

Neptun-Uranus 5thH Cap fine aspects - great self-respect and self-awareness

Saturn SN 8thH Pisces - deep attachments and love are actually not your thing

Ve-Ma-Me 10thH Taurus - you are very creative and like to expose yourself verbally and like to be seen.

You have good ideas that you have the potential to bring to reality but that artistic trait is killing your almost technical interest in genetics and heritage (Pl opp stellium MC).

Your needs to expose are sometimes challenging your optimism (Moon trine MC stellium) but that does not harm you much because you have plenty of that :37:

Also great writing potential

ooo one more thing Chiron NN Virgo 2ndH - even if you love it - difficulties with money and possessions maybe due to your overcalculating approach ...
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)
February 3, 2020 at 20:01
(Aquarius) lunaria » lunaria
Oh, I forgot to mention your saturn placement.