Interpretation: Lot of Fortune Opposition Midheaven

January 9, 2020 at 02:58 (UT/GMT)
(Gemini) pneumadeux
Interpretation: Lot of Fortune Opposition Midheaven
Hey everyone,

I have very little experience digging into the Arabic Parts.

I never realized until very recently that my own Lot (or Part) of Fortune is directly opposite my MC.

My POF is in Taurus in the 4th house, presumably indicating that in order for me to be fulfilled, I need a downright cuddly home base from which to launch my speculations. (Emotionally, this has always been true for me.)

I have always interpreted oppositions as areas where, due to the "tug of war" of influences, balance needs to be mindfully brought to bear.

In this case, would you say my Treasure In The Home is under constant distraction by my MC / 10th house situation(s)?

Classic case of Work / Life balance gone awry?

Appreciate your responses.

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
January 10, 2020 at 05:16
(Scorpio) RAW
I have Fortune by MC , Idk what it means, AC close to my SUN AND MERCURY , AND IC conjunct MOON URANUS NEPTUNE VESTA, PLUTO TRINE MC , one thing forsure is I´m highly creative, and known for being an artist, IM 19 , i noticed i haven´t been doing my arts and crafts and now i don´t get as much attention as i used too when i did, I´m not an attention person but i would just get it by default. All the ideas i have for myself , business, money have an outcome of me being noticed. IDK where that comes from , i just know its true with my life. You could compare.
January 10, 2020 at 02:23
(Scorpio) ancient_astrology » fishscales
Noted. Drugs and Astrology reading go to the man.
January 10, 2020 at 02:11
(Pisces) fishscales » ancient_astrology
You also owe him some drugs now...
January 10, 2020 at 01:32
(Scorpio) ancient_astrology » pneumadeux